About Imperial College and NTU

I’ve just gotten an admission From Imperial College London(IC). IC is a very good university, however, the high tuition fees and soaring living expenses make it impossible for me to accept the admission.

So I seek help from CSC, a government-funded program. I hold little hope because the result of CSC scholarship comes out in June or July. I believe I can’t wait until then.

Anothe problem comes from Nanyang Technological University. An professor from NTU has called me several times. It seems that he wants me to promise him. So I may need to make a final decision several days later.

Leave a Reply

